• noted Save / Compare
  • Recommend

Holiday House Bellavista , Playa Blanca

4 Persons / 3 Rooms / 2 Bedrooms
3 reviews
AUD 1,578.00 2/04/2018 - 9/04/2018
7 nights
additional costs (if required)

Contact us

+61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline



    • Pets allowed
    • TV
    • Washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Air-conditioning
    • Internet (WiFi)


    • Balcony/Terrace/Patio
    • BBQ
    • Swimming Pool (Swimming Pool, Private pool)
    • Children Pool
    • Indoor Pool
    • Fireplace


    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Parking
    • Suitable for wheelchairs
    • Non smoking


    3-room "V. 25", house for 4 people, 65 m2, comfortable and modern furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV, cable TV and DVD. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dining table, fridge and deep freezer. Bath/WC and bidet. Balcony, patio 340 m2, terrace furniture, 4 deck chairs. Other equipment: safe, children's high chair, hair dryer, iron, washing machine. The air conditioning units are in the master bedroom and in the living room only.


    Beautiful, comfortable, cosy terraced house "Bellavista". House Equipment: air conditioning, washing machine (private use). Access & Parking: parking by the house. All-season motor access to the house. Car recommended, stepped path with 14 steps. Situation: above Playa Blanca 3 km, quiet, elevated, sunny position. View from the apartment of the sea and the mountains. Surroundings of the house: grounds (private use, 500 m2), swimming pool (private use, length 6 m x width 4 m, open from 01.01. untill 31 .12.), barbecue (private use). Facilities and distances: shop 2 km, grocers 500 m, restaurant 1.5 km, bathing bay 1.8 km, sandy beach 1.8 km, golf course 30 km, tennis 800 m, riding stables 1.5 km, bus stop 500 m. Internet extra 2€/day.

    Show all apartments in this house/residence

    Questions? We are here for you.

    +61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

    Get directions

    Get directions
    The map might show the center of the town or area and not the exact position of the property. Please refer to the property description.



    Questions? We are here for you.

    +61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

    Check availability and book

    Click on your desired arrival date in the calendar and select the duration of your stay using the drop down menu. It takes less than two minutes to make your reservation online.

    check 24/7 Service Hotline
    check Quality approved holiday homes
    check Secure payment
    quality check digicert

    Customer reviews

    To leave a review on this website, a guest must be invited by e-mail based on confirmed booking records.

    Overall rating

    overall result based on 3 reviews

    100% of guests would recommend this holiday house
    Overall condition of the property
    Cleanliness overall

    « Es gibt deutlich bessere Häuser und günstiger »

    Manfred S. (Germany): Reviewed on 20. February 2017 stayed in February 2017
    1. Lage: ziemlich isoliert und abends im Schatten des Montana roja 2. Die Küchenausstattung mehr alibimäßig als brauchbar. 3. Möblierung und Gesamteindruck optisch sehr gut, aber teilweise unpraktisch und kühl. 4. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht gut

    « »

    Christinane S. (Germany): Reviewed on 02. January 2017 stayed in December 2016
    Wir waren vom 25.12. is 1.1.17 in der Villa. Ansprechpartner gab es so gut wie nicht Die Vorhänge hatten Löcher, vor unserer Villa war eine Baustelle. Die Liegen am Pool waren alle kaputt und unmöglich zu benutzen. Viel zu wenig Handtücher. Angeblich wird 2x der Pool gereinigt- davon er keine Spur. Show more Auch die Wohnung sollte einmal die Woche laut Plan gereinigt werden- war auch niemand da.WC Papier war so gut wie gar keins vorhanden. (ERstausstattung)Der KÜchentisch war ebenfalls kaputt und unansehnlich . Die Kaffeemaschine war für eine Person und sehr veraltet, sowie Toaster und Wasserkocher. Positiv war der Kühlschrank.Neu funktionell , Show less

    « Be careful about the facilities maintenance... »

    Jose C. (Portugal): Reviewed on 23. August 2016 stayed in August 2016
    We stayed at villa 30 for a week. After checking-in we've noticed that pool heating, pool lighting and backyard lighting were broken. We've called for repair but even after undertaking it, a facilities maintenance engineer used to come in every single day to switch off the pool heating without Show more warning us just to avoid damaging the water pump motor... It looks like there's a poor resort manager that allows the facilities maintenance team do whatever they want... Show less

    Answer from Interhome

    Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry for the drop in
    standards you were met with during your stay in Playa Blanca. We can
    assure you however that the property has undergone a lorge renovation
    and all of the defects you mentioned have been resolved and improved.
    The furniture
    Show more has also been replaced. We apologise once again for the
    troubles caused however we are always striving for improvements. We hope
    to welcome you back again soon despite this.
    Show less