• noted Save / Compare
  • Recommend

Apartment Edificio Torremar , Benicàssim

6 Persons / 4 Rooms / 3 Bedrooms
Very good
5 reviews
AUD 839.00 save 33% AUD 562.00 21/03/2018 - 28/03/2018
7 nights
additional costs (if required)

Contact us

+61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline



    • Pets allowed
    • TV
    • Washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Air-conditioning
    • Internet
    • Balcony/Terrace/Patio
    • BBQ


    • Swimming Pool
    • Children Pool
    • Indoor Pool
    • Fireplace
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Parking
    • Suitable for wheelchairs


    • Distance to sea: 500 m
    • Distance to centre: 1000 m


    4-room apartment 105 m2 on 8th floor. Living/dining room 20 m2 with TV, hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 french bed. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Bath/WC. Electric heating, boiler (50 litres). Terrace 20 m2. Terrace furniture. Side view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine, iron. Reserved parking space n 8. Please note: simple kitchen. AT-28303-CS


    Apartment block "Edificio Torremar". 90 apartments in the residence. 1 km from the centre of Benicàssim, 500 m from the sea. For shared use: garden (fenced) with lawn 1'000 m2. Poolhouse with shower and WC, table tennis, children's playground. In the house: lift. Shop, grocery, restaurant, bus stop 500 m, sandy beach 10 m, rocky beach 500 m. Golf course 10 km. Groups of teenagers on request only.

    Questions? We are here for you.

    +61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

    Get directions

    Get directions
    The map might show the center of the town or area and not the exact position of the property. Please refer to the property description.





    Questions? We are here for you.

    +61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

    «Cheep Cheep» guarantees holidays that everyone can afford – good quality for best price.
    What should you expect to find in your holiday home?
    • Private living area, not for use by any other third party
    • Comfortable seating in the living area
    • Dining table with sufficient chairs
    • Cooking facilities equipped with pots, pans, cutlery and crockery
    • Fridge

    Type of beds:

    • Single bed: min. 80x190cm
    • French bed: 140 x 190 cm (1 mattress for 2 people)
    • Double bed: min. 160x190cm
    • Sofa bed: couch which can be transformed into a bed
    • Bunk beds (generally more suitable for children as they are often smaller than regular beds)

    Parking, Facilities & Infrastructure (will be mentioned in the description when available)

    • Private parking options
    • Facilities and infrastructure belonging to the holiday home or the residence, such as swimming pool, play area, tennis court etc.
    • Fireplaces should be working unless «specified they are ornamental. Firewood might not be provided.

    Additional information

    • Ovens, microwaves, freezers, kettles and teapots, TVs etc are not guaranteed unless mentioned in the description
    • Any items/services/utilities which are marked with “extra” in the description will be at extra cost.
    • Public facilities and infrastructure (parking,  swimming pool, tennis court, ski-lift, restaurant etc.) are not part of the rental agreement and their availability (particularly in low season) or prices are not guaranteed.

    Summer destinations

    • Heating is guaranteed only when mentioned in the description. In some destinations the use of heating in summer is prohibited by law (e.g. Italy: April-October).


    • Water can be a scarce resource during the summer months.
    • The supply or usage of water can be limited by law for some activities, such as watering lawns, washing cars, etc.)
    • Some local water supplies may not be suitable for drinking.


    • Electricity power supply can vary according to regions and areas (e.g. in Italy the standard of power supply is 3kW/h).
    • The use of many appliances at the same time could blow a fuse and cut the supply.

    Check availability and book

    Click on your desired arrival date in the calendar and select the duration of your stay using the drop down menu. It takes less than two minutes to make your reservation online.

    check 24/7 Service Hotline
    check Quality approved holiday homes
    check Secure payment
    quality check digicert

    Customer reviews

    To leave a review on this website, a guest must be invited by e-mail based on confirmed booking records.

    Overall rating

    overall result based on 5 reviews

    Very good
    100% of guests would recommend this holiday house
    Overall condition of the property
    Cleanliness overall
    On-site customer service / friendliness

    « très déçu car vieil appartement sauf cuisine et la salle de bain »

    CHRISTIANE J. (France): Reviewed on 05. October 2016 stayed in September 2016
    1 SDB WC pour deux passe encore,l'autre cabinet de toilette WC était inaccessible.Heureusement il y avait la terrasse avec les vues sur la baie de B.et l'autre sur la mer. Appartement très bruyant au niveau des terrasses,en été cela doit être horrible. Je connais bien l'endroit pour y avoir Show more séjourné pendant 30 ans. Show less

    Answer from Interhome

    Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait parvenir votre réponse. Au sujet
    de la salle de bain/wc, la description a été modifiée. Nous espérons
    avoir la chance de vous revoir prochainement.

    « Positivo y mejorable »

    Carlos P. (Spain): Reviewed on 08. July 2016 stayed in June 2016
    Lencería vieja/Lavadora mal funcionamiento/aseo pésimo/ baño principal muy bien/menaje escaso/ estancia cuarto de plancha ocupado con útiles de la propiedad y por ello sin poder usar. No obstante el balance en general es positivo por lo cual he vuelto a reservar una quincena para 2017.

    Answer from Interhome

    Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your suggestions, we
    are more than happy to hear that the overall balance means you have
    rebooked with us and we appreciate your loyalty. We forwarded on your
    comments to the local office dealing directly with the property and are
    happy to
    Show more inform you that improvements have been made following the
    unacceptable standards you were met with. A new washing machine has been
    purchased and placed into the holiday home. The ironing room has now
    been emptied and the whole property has recieved a deep cleaning. We
    really apologise for the inconvenience and hope that you would like to
    make a return visit to check out the improvements.
    Show less

    « Avis »

    Muriele S. (France): Reviewed on 29. February 2016 stayed in February 2016
    Appartement sympathique et bien situé. Chauffage defectueux au salon. Canapé assez poussierreux ainsi que les couvertures. Literie usagée Manque un acces internet

    Answer from Interhome

    Cher client Interhome,

    Votre opinion est très importante pour nous. Nous vous remercions de vos
    commentaires. Le propriétaire a été informé de votre commentaire, la
    literie a été changée par le propriétaire en Juillet. Concernant le
    chauffage, l'état de celui-ci sera prochainement vérifié.
    Show more Nous serions
    très heureux si vous nous donniez une autre opportunité afin de pouvoir
    prouver la haute qualité de nos services.

    L'équipe Interhome
    Show less