• noted Save / Compare
  • Recommend

Holiday House Urb Mijas Beach , Mijas Costa

8 Persons / 4 Rooms / 3 Bedrooms
Very good
4 reviews
AUD 1,978.00 19/03/2018 - 26/03/2018
7 nights
additional costs (if required)

Contact us

+61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline



  • Pets allowed
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet (WiFi)
  • Balcony/Terrace/Patio
  • BBQ


  • Swimming Pool
  • Children Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Parking (Covered parking)
  • Suitable for wheelchairs


  • Distance to sea: 200 m
  • Distance to centre: 3 km


4-room terraced house 230 m2 on 3 levels. Object suitable for 6 adults + 2 children. Partly renovated in 2016: living/dining room 40 m2 with 1 double sofabed (135 cm, length 190 cm), satellite TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Sep. WC. Underfloor heating. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed, bath/bidet/WC, hand-basin and TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds and TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Underfloor heating. Terrace 20 m2. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi, free). Basement: private garage with 2 spaces. Terraced garden. Access to the 1st floor via 17 steps. The 3rd floor is closed. Cable radio. Security systems. Pink marble floors. VFT/MA/10340


Luxurious holiday development "Urb Mijas Beach". 3 km from the centre of La cala de Mijas, 15 km from the centre of Fuengirola, 200 m from the sea, 200 m from the beach. For shared use: garden 10'000 m2, swimming pool (15.03.-30.10.). Children's pool, tennis, parking, single garage. Shop 300 m, supermarket 1 km, restaurant 500 m, bar 1 km, bus stop 20 m, sandy beach 200 m. Please note: main road 30 m from the property. Neighbourhood highly sensitive to noise. Quietness and good behaviour expected.

On-site service Here you receive personal on-site assistance Info and directions

Questions? We are here for you.

+61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

Get directions

Get directions
The map might show the center of the town or area and not the exact position of the property. Please refer to the property description.



On-site service Here you receive personal on-site assistance Info and directions

Questions? We are here for you.

+61 02 9453 2744 Holiday Hotline

SelectionIn our «Selection» we have put together some very special villas, country houses and apartments.
What should you expect to find in your holiday home?
  • Private living area, not for use by any other third party
  • Comfortable seating in the living area
  • Dining table with sufficient chairs
  • Cooking facilities equipped with pots, pans, cutlery and crockery
  • Fridge

Type of beds:

  • Single bed: min. 80x190cm
  • French bed: 140 x 190 cm (1 mattress for 2 people)
  • Double bed: min. 160x190cm
  • Sofa bed: couch which can be transformed into a bed
  • Bunk beds (generally more suitable for children as they are often smaller than regular beds)

Parking, Facilities & Infrastructure (will be mentioned in the description when available)

  • Private parking options
  • Facilities and infrastructure belonging to the holiday home or the residence, such as swimming pool, play area, tennis court etc.
  • Fireplaces should be working unless «specified they are ornamental. Firewood might not be provided.

Additional information

  • Ovens, microwaves, freezers, kettles and teapots, TVs etc are not guaranteed unless mentioned in the description
  • Any items/services/utilities which are marked with “extra” in the description will be at extra cost.
  • Public facilities and infrastructure (parking,  swimming pool, tennis court, ski-lift, restaurant etc.) are not part of the rental agreement and their availability (particularly in low season) or prices are not guaranteed.

Summer destinations

  • Heating is guaranteed only when mentioned in the description. In some destinations the use of heating in summer is prohibited by law (e.g. Italy: April-October).


  • Water can be a scarce resource during the summer months.
  • The supply or usage of water can be limited by law for some activities, such as watering lawns, washing cars, etc.)
  • Some local water supplies may not be suitable for drinking.


  • Electricity power supply can vary according to regions and areas (e.g. in Italy the standard of power supply is 3kW/h).
  • The use of many appliances at the same time could blow a fuse and cut the supply.

Check availability and book

Click on your desired arrival date in the calendar and select the duration of your stay using the drop down menu. It takes less than two minutes to make your reservation online.

check 24/7 Service Hotline
check Quality approved holiday homes
check Secure payment
quality check digicert

Customer reviews

To leave a review on this website, a guest must be invited by e-mail based on confirmed booking records.

Overall rating

overall result based on 4 reviews

Very good
100% of guests would recommend this holiday house
Overall condition of the property
Cleanliness overall
On-site customer service / friendliness

« Mijas beach »

Peter H. (United Kingdom): Reviewed on 14. August 2017 stayed in August 2017
The house was situated in the Perfect location for my family and generous size inside. But was dissapponted with the lack of towels provided as it's a problem already with luggage allowance without having to pack towels, we therefore had to go & buy towels for the pool & bath towels. But my main Show more complaint was that the air conditioning was not working at all, the agent said is was slow, & I appreciate that fans were provided but in August in 35degree heat this is not acceptable. Show less

Answer from Interhome

Thank you for the feedback and we are grateful to hear that you and your
family enjoyed your holiday in Mijas Costa. We contacted the local
office about the incovneniences you faced during your stay, please don't
forget they are always available to help with any troubles or faulty
Show more
facilities you have on spot so it can be fixed immediately so as not to
effect the remainder of your holiday. However, the air conditioning
units have since been repaired and all are now fully functional. A new
unit has also been installed downstairs and we really apologise for the
inconvenience this caused. In regards to towels, we always provide one
small towel and one large towel per guest. Unfortunately beach and pool
towels are not provided in the service. We hope to welcome you back
again soon despite these troubles.
Show less

« Falló el aire acondicionado »

Encarni M. (Spain): Reviewed on 02. September 2016 stayed in August 2016
Desde que llegamos no funcionaba el aire, enviaron un técnico pero siguió sin funcionar todas las vacaciones

Answer from Interhome

Thanks for the feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience however we
are happy to inform you that the air conditioning unit has been repaired
and an additional unit has also been added to the property to increase
the efficiency and capacity throughout the whole apartment. We hope to
Show more
welcome you back again despite these deficiences.
Show less

« Holiday with grandchildren »

john c. (United Kingdom): Reviewed on 23. August 2016 stayed in August 2016
Nice location nice villa but lacking in some essentials like tea towels, beach towels, no spare bed linen equipment eg cups plates glasses ect was very basic and all over the place We rent villas and apartments a lot and a lot more care is taken to welcome guests wine was left but no water which is Show more essential for young children Show less

    Personal service included. In this holiday home, you can enjoy personal, attentive service from our local service office. You can collect your keys from here, as well as information and tips on your holiday region and holiday home. Our staff are always on hand with practical advice when it comes to leisure ideas, top tips for days out or anything else you want to organise. Depending on the location, we also offer a wide range of additional services, such as: cycle, strollers or walkers for hire, segway or boat trips, event organisation in your holiday destination or airport and luggage transfers. Contact our service office at your holiday location to enquire about the additional services on offer. Our team looks forward to giving you a warm welcome.